“Is it true there are 3 councils in the Tauranga area? What geographical area do they cover?”

In this 4 minutes video about the 3 councils in the Tauranga area you’ll find out about:

  • Tauranga City Council
  • Western Bay District Council
  • Bay of Plenty Regional Council
  • and I’ll show you a map of the different geographic areas each council looks after

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *